Kennels of IGs of our friends
Acameo www.acameo.lv Latvia
Astra Bravissimo www.freewebs.com/astrabravissimo Latvia
Bursztynowa Bona www.bursztynowabona.pl Poland
Cantante www.cantante.sk Slovakia
Dark Legend's www.darklegends.de Germany
Della Casa di Scorpio della-casa-di-scorpio.at Austria
Devils Pigeons users.telenet.be/devilspigeons/ Belgium
Di Lupicino www.dilupicino.de Germany
Donnato Cantante donnatocantante.wbl.sk Slovakia
Du Domaine De Chanteloup levrier.com France
Eolo Arfa www.eolo-arfa.lt Lithuania
Forum Romanum www.forum-romanum.pl Poland
Gdynskie Skrzaty gdynskieskrzaty.com.pl Poland
HogwartsCastle hogwarts-indspiele.de Germany
Il Cagnolino Denmark
Iosono www.iosonocirneco.com Austria-Finland
Is Noveles www.is-noveles.lt Lithuania
Little-Dragons Germany
Loredane Fortunata Lithuania
Lupavaro www.lupavaro.com Italy
Lux Loral www.luxloral.lv Latvia
Sobers www.greyhounds.it Italy
Topaasin www.topaasin.italiaano.net Finland
Z  Wrzosowej Laki www.charciki.com Poland

 

Italian Greyhound

Powered By Ringsurf